Call for 2013 Statesman Journal Articles

Posted on December 31, 2012. Filed under: Good Ideas Stick, Tips for HandsOn Partners | Tags: , , |

Happy New Year!  I am setting my 2013 calendar of articles in the Statesman Journal.  I am writing to invite you to be highlighted in 2013.  Each article runs in the Communities section on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.  I will write the article and send it to you before sending it to the editor.  I end each article with a call to volunteer and drive interested individuals to our website.  In order to participate, you will need to post a volunteer opportunity for me to send people to.  I am happy to write about a specific event or need or just a general awareness piece about your organization.  If you are interested, please send me a short description of the article topic and the time you prefer to see the article in the paper.  Some dates are already filled and everything else will be first come first served.

Thank you and please let me know if you have any questions.

Melissa

Melissa.Padron@mwvcaa.org

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

